Creature — Cat Cleric
Lifelink (Damage dealt by this creature also causes you to gain that much life.)
When Basri’s Acolyte enters the battlefield, put a +1/+1 counter on each of up to two other target creatures you control.
Basri carries on his god’s legacy, spreading her teachings throughout the Multiverse.
Illustrated by Leesha Hannigan
Buy This Card
Images and Data
Notes and Rules Information for Basri's Acolyte:
- You can’t target the same creature twice with the triggered ability of Basri’s Acolyte to give it two +1/+1 counters. (2020-06-23)