Protegida de Teferi {2}{U}

Criatura — Humano Mago

{1}{U}, {T}: Compre um card e depois descarte um card.

O legado de Teferi sobrevive em Tolária através do estudo da magia do tempo e de uma tradição de rebeldia irrefreável.

2/3

Illustrated by Bram Sels

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Protegida de Teferi:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You draw a card and discard a card all while the ability is resolving. Nothing can happen between the two, and no player may choose to take actions. (2020-06-23)