テフェリーの徒弟 {2}{U}

クリーチャー — 人間・ウィザード

{1}{U}, {T}:カードを1枚引き、その後カード1枚を捨てる。

トレイリアでは今もテフェリーの伝統が受け継がれている。時間魔法の研究と、取り留めのない悪戯だ。

2/3

Illustrated by Bram Sels

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for テフェリーの徒弟:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You draw a card and discard a card all while the ability is resolving. Nothing can happen between the two, and no player may choose to take actions. (2020-06-23)