Sanctuaire des eaux calmes {3}{U}

Enchantement légendaire : reliquaire

Au début de votre première phase principale, vous pouvez piocher X cartes, X étant le nombre de reliquaires que vous contrôlez. Si vous faites ainsi, défaussez-vous d'une carte.

Le vrai est au fond,
Invisible de la rive.
Baigné de savoir.

Illustrated by Johannes Voss

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sanctuaire des eaux calmes:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You draw X cards and discard a card all while the triggered ability is resolving. Nothing can happen between the two, and no player may choose to take actions. (2020-06-23)
  • If Sanctum of Calm Waters leaves the battlefield while its ability is on the stack, you may control no Shrines as the ability resolves. If so, you may choose to draw zero cards and discard one, or you may choose not to draw zero cards and not discard a card. (2020-06-23)
  • Each Shrine has an ability that counts the number of Shrines you control. These abilities include the Shrine they’re printed on. (2020-06-23)
  • Shrines count only enchantments with the subtype Shrine. Other cards with “shrine” in their name (such as Jungle Shrine, Luxa River Shrine, and Nantuko Shrine) don’t count. (2020-06-23)