Étreinte démoniaque {1}{B}{B}

Enchantement : aura

Enchanter : créature

La créature enchantée gagne +3/+1, a le vol et est un démon en plus de ses autres types.

Vous pouvez lancer l'Étreinte démoniaque depuis votre cimetière en payant 3 points de vie et en vous défaussant d'une carte en plus de payer ses autres coûts.

Illustrated by Sidharth Chaturvedi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Étreinte démoniaque:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Casting Demonic Embrace with the permission granted by its last ability doesn’t change when you can cast it. (2020-06-23)
  • If another effect gives you permission to cast Demonic Embrace from your graveyard, you don’t pay the additional cost imposed by its last ability if you use that permission. (2020-06-23)
  • If the enchanted creature dies during your turn, you receive priority before any other player does. If you’re allowed to cast Demonic Embrace at that time, you may do so before any player can attempt to remove it from your graveyard. (2020-06-23)