Chef de la meute {1}{W}

Créature : chien

Les autres chiens que vous contrôlez gagnent +1/+1.

À chaque fois que le Chef de la meute attaque, prévenez toutes les blessures de combat qui devraient être infligées ce tour-ci aux chiens que vous contrôlez.

2/2

Illustrated by Rudy Siswanto

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Chef de la meute:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until the damage is removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to a Dog you control may become lethal if Pack Leader leaves the battlefield during that turn. (2020-06-23)
  • Once Pack Leader attacks, its effect prevents damage that would be dealt to Dogs you control even if Pack Leader leaves the battlefield. (2020-06-23)