忍耐の偶像 {2}{W}

アーティファクト

忍耐の偶像が戦場に出たとき、あなたの墓地から点数で見たマナ・コストが3以下のクリーチャー・カードをすべて、忍耐の偶像が戦場を離れるまで追放する。

{1}{W}, {T}:ターン終了時まで、あなたは忍耐の偶像によって追放されたカードの中からクリーチャー・呪文1つを、そのマナ・コストを支払うことなく唱えてもよい。

Illustrated by Kim Sokol

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 忍耐の偶像:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The exiled cards return to your graveyard immediately after Idol of Endurance leaves the battlefield. Any cards that had left exile before then (most likely because they were cast with Idol of Endurance’s second ability) remain in their current zone. (2020-06-23)
  • If a card in a player’s graveyard has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2020-06-23)
  • The last ability of Idol of Endurance doesn’t change when you may cast those creature spells. Normally this means during your main phase while the stack is empty, but you can cast a creature spell with flash at other times. (2020-06-23)
  • If you cast a spell “without paying its mana cost,” you can’t choose to cast it for any alternative costs. You can, however, pay additional costs. If the card has any mandatory additional costs, those must be paid to cast the spell. (2020-06-23)
  • If a spell has {X} in its mana cost, you must choose 0 as the value of X when casting it without paying its mana cost. (2020-06-23)
  • If you cast a spell with Idol of Endurance’s last ability, it becomes a new object. If it returns to exile, it’s no longer exiled with Idol of Endurance, and won’t be returned to your graveyard once Idol of Endurance leaves the battlefield. (2020-06-23)