Fouineuse de Liliana {2}{B}

Créature : humain et sorcier

Au début de chaque étape de fin, si une créature est morte ce tour-ci, vous pouvez mettre un marqueur « loyauté » sur un planeswalker Liliana que vous contrôlez.

« Ce bras peut encore servir. Qui peut jeter une aussi belle chose ? »

3/2

Illustrated by Martina Fackova

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Fouineuse de Liliana:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature didn’t die before your end step begins, the ability of Liliana’s Scrounger doesn’t trigger at all. The creature may have died before Liliana’s Scrounger entered the battlefield, however. (2020-06-23)
  • The triggered ability triggers just once, no matter how many creatures died this turn. (2020-06-23)
  • If you control more than one Liliana planeswalker, you choose which one receives a loyalty counter as the ability of Liliana’s Scrounger resolves. (2020-06-23)