Liliana's Scorn {3}{B}{B}

Sorcery

Destroy target creature. You may search your library and/or graveyard for a card named Liliana, Death Mage, reveal it, and put it into your hand. If you search your library this way, shuffle it.

“We’re done here.”

Illustrated by Josh Hass

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Liliana's Scorn:
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Liliana’s Scorn tries to resolve, the spell won’t resolve. You won’t search for Liliana, Death Mage. If the target is legal but not destroyed (most likely because it has indestructible), you do search for Liliana. (2020-06-23)