Annonciateur de Garruk {1}{G}{G}

Créature : bête

Défense talismanique contre le noir

À chaque fois que l'Annonciateur de Garruk inflige des blessures de combat à un joueur ou à un planeswalker, regardez autant de cartes du dessus de votre bibliothèque. Vous pouvez révéler une carte de créature ou une carte de planeswalker Garruk parmi elles et la mettre dans votre main. Mettez le reste au-dessous de votre bibliothèque dans un ordre aléatoire.

4/3

Illustrated by Lie Setiawan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Annonciateur de Garruk:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Hexproof from black means that Garruk’s Harbinger can’t be the target of black spells your opponents control or abilities your opponents control of black sources. (2020-06-23)
  • If Garruk’s Harbinger deals damage to a planeswalker greater than their loyalty or to a player greater than their life total, you look at a number of cards equal to that full amount of damage dealt, not just that loyalty or life total. (2020-06-23)