Chandra, cœur de feu {3}{R}{R}

Planeswalker légendaire : Chandra

+1: Défaussez-vous de votre main, puis exilez les trois cartes du dessus de votre bibliothèque. Jusqu'à la fin du tour, vous pouvez jouer les cartes exilées de cette manière.

+1: Chandra, cœur de feu inflige 2 blessures à n'importe quelle cible.

-9: Cherchez dans votre cimetière et dans votre bibliothèque n'importe quel nombre de cartes d'éphémère et/ou de rituel rouges, exilez-les, et mélangez ensuite votre bibliothèque. Vous pouvez les lancer ce tour-ci. Ajoutez six {R}.

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Josu Hernaiz

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Chandra, cœur de feu:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you don’t play the exiled cards, they remain exiled. (2020-06-23)
  • If you have no cards in hand, you still exile three cards while resolving Chandra’s first ability and you may play them this turn. (2020-06-23)
  • You must follow the normal timing permissions and restrictions for the exiled cards for Chandra’s first and last abilities. If one is a land, you can’t play it unless you have land plays available. (2020-06-23)
  • You’ll still pay all costs for a spell cast this way, including additional costs. You may also pay alternative costs if any are available. (2020-06-23)
  • Because it’s a loyalty ability, Chandra’s last ability isn’t a mana ability. It can be activated only any time you could cast a sorcery. It uses the stack and can be responded to. (2020-06-23)