Tutelle de Téfeiri {2}{U}

Enchantement

Quand la Tutelle de Téfeiri arrive sur le champ de bataille, piochez une carte, puis défaussez-vous d'une carte.

À chaque fois que vous piochez une carte, l'adversaire ciblé meule deux cartes.

Illustrated by Ilse Gort

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Tutelle de Téfeiri:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You draw a card and discard a card all while the first ability is resolving. Nothing can happen between the two, and no player may choose to take actions. This means that the second ability is put onto the stack after you’ve finished resolving the first ability. (2020-06-23)