Chef de la meute {1}{W}

Créature : chien

Les autres chiens que vous contrôlez gagnent +1/+1.

À chaque fois que le Chef de la meute attaque, prévenez toutes les blessures de combat qui devraient être infligées ce tour-ci aux chiens que vous contrôlez.

Il sera votre fidèle champion, et sa meute vous protègera. Tout ce qu'il demande en échange, c'est un estomac rempli, une place près du feu, et tout l'amour que vous pourrez lui offrir.

2/2

Illustrated by Rudy Siswanto

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Chef de la meute:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until the damage is removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to a Dog you control may become lethal if Pack Leader leaves the battlefield during that turn. (2020-06-23)
  • Once Pack Leader attacks, its effect prevents damage that would be dealt to Dogs you control even if Pack Leader leaves the battlefield. (2020-06-23)