Bataillon improvisé {2}{W}

Créature : humain et soldat

À chaque fois que le Bataillon improvisé et au moins deux autres créatures attaquent, mettez un marqueur +1/+1 sur le Bataillon improvisé.

Ils ont des rangs serrés, une formation improvisée, des armes de fortune, et vous feriez mieux de leur laisser le passage.

3/2

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Bataillon improvisé:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Makeshift Battalion and the other attacking creatures don’t have to be attacking the same player or planeswalker. (2019-05-03)
  • Once Makeshift Battalion’s ability has triggered, it doesn’t matter how many creatures are still attacking when that ability resolves. (2019-05-03)