Twinblade Assassins {3}{B}{G}

Creature — Elf Assassin

At the beginning of your end step, if a creature died this turn, draw a card.

Rumors swirl of a pair of deadly Golgari assassins only known as the Left and Right Hands of Ochran.

5/4

Illustrated by Campbell White

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Twinblade Assassins:
  • If a creature didn’t die before your end step begins, the ability of Twinblade Assassins doesn’t trigger at all. The creature may have died before Twinblade Assassins entered the battlefield, however. (2020-06-23)
  • The triggered ability triggers just once, no matter how many creatures died this turn. (2020-06-23)