Assassins jumelames {3}{B}{G}

Créature : elfe et assassin

Au début de votre étape de fin, si une créature est morte ce tour-ci, piochez une carte.

Les rumeurs parlent de deux assassins golgari sanguinaires connus comme étant la main gauche et la main droite de l'Ochran.

5/4

Illustrated by Campbell White

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Assassins jumelames:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature didn’t die before your end step begins, the ability of Twinblade Assassins doesn’t trigger at all. The creature may have died before Twinblade Assassins entered the battlefield, however. (2020-06-23)
  • The triggered ability triggers just once, no matter how many creatures died this turn. (2020-06-23)