켈드의 심장, 라다 {1}{R}{G}

전설적 생물 — 엘프 전사

당신의 턴인 한, 켈드의 심장, 라다는 선제공격을 가진다.

당신은 언제든지 당신의 서고 맨 위 카드를 볼 수 있으며, 당신의 서고 맨 위에서 대지를 플레이할 수 있다.

{4}{R}{G}: 라다는 턴종료까지 +X/+X를 얻는다. X는 당신이 조종하는 대지의 수이다.

3/3

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 켈드의 심장, 라다:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Radha doesn’t allow you to play additional lands. (2020-06-23)
  • Radha lets you look at the top card of your library whenever you want (with one restriction; see below), even if you don’t have priority. This action doesn’t use the stack. Knowing what that card is becomes part of the information you have access to, just like you can look at the cards in your hand. (2020-06-23)
  • If the top card of your library changes while you’re casting a spell, playing a land, or activating an ability, you can’t look at the new top card until you finish doing so. This means that if you play a land from the top of your library and it has a replacement effect that requires you to make a decision (such as that of Temple Garden), you must make that decision without knowing the next card of your library. (2020-06-23)
  • The value of X is determined only as Radha’s last ability resolves. Once that happens, the value of X won’t change later in the turn even if the number of lands you control changes. (2020-06-23)