Mentor du Conclave {G}{W}

Créature : centaure et clerc

Si au moins un marqueur +1/+1 devait être mis sur une créature que vous contrôlez, autant de marqueurs +1/+1 plus un sont mis sur cette créature à la place.

Quand la Mentor du Conclave meurt, vous gagnez un nombre de points de vie égal à sa force.

« Je crois en toi. »


Illustrated by Raoul Vitale

Notes and Rules Information for Mentor du Conclave:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature you control would enter the battlefield with a number of +1/+1 counters on it, it enters with that many plus one instead. (2020-06-23)
  • Conclave Mentor’s first ability doesn’t apply to itself if it’s somehow entering the battlefield with a +1/+1 counter on it. (2020-06-23)
  • If you control two Conclave Mentors, the number of +1/+1 counters put on a creature is two plus the original number. Three Conclave Mentors add three, and so on. (2020-06-23)
  • If two or more effects attempt to modify how many counters would be put onto a creature you control, you choose the order to apply those effects, no matter who controls the sources of those effects. (2020-06-23)
  • Use Conclave Mentor’s power as it last existed on the battlefield to determine how much life you gain. (2020-06-23)