Pridemalkin {2}{G}

Creature — Cat

When Pridemalkin enters the battlefield, put a +1/+1 counter on target creature you control.

Each creature you control with a +1/+1 counter on it has trample. (They can deal excess combat damage to the player or planeswalker they’re attacking.)

2/1

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Pridemalkin:
  • Pridemalkin can be the target of its own first ability. (2020-06-23)
  • Pridemalkin’s second ability applies to Pridemalkin as long as it has a +1/+1 counter on it. (2020-06-23)