Feline Sovereign {2}{G}

Creature — Cat

Other Cats you control get +1/+1 and have protection from Dogs.

Whenever one or more Cats you control deal combat damage to a player, destroy up to one target artifact or enchantment that player controls.

Dogs beg. Cats lay claim.

2/3

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Feline Sovereign:
  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until the damage is removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to a Cat you control may become lethal if Feline Sovereign leaves the battlefield during that turn. (2020-06-23)