Chêne aux poings noueux {2}{G}{G}

Créature : sylvin

À chaque fois que vous piochez une carte, le Chêne aux poings noueux gagne +2/+2 jusqu'à la fin du tour.

Si un arbre vous abat dans la forêt et que personne ne peut l'entendre, savoir si cela fait du bruit sera bien le dernier de vos soucis.

2/3

Illustrated by Milivoj Ćeran

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Chêne aux poings noueux:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a spell or ability causes a player to put a card into their hand without specifically using the word “draw,” it’s not a card drawn. (2020-06-23)