Adoubement {2}{W}

Enchantement : aura

Enchanter : créature

La créature enchantée gagne +2/+2, a l'initiative, et est un chevalier en plus de ses autres types. (Elle inflige des blessures de combat avant les créatures sans l'initiative.)

« Relève-toi, chevalier de la Nouvelle Bénalia. »

Illustrated by Bastien L. Deharme

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Adoubement:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Dub can enchant a creature that’s already a Knight. It will get +2/+2 and have first strike, but it won’t benefit from becoming a Knight. (2018-04-27)