Bouffon ravageur {4}{R}

Créature : diable

À chaque fois que vous sacrifiez un permanent, le Bouffon ravageur inflige 1 blessure à n'importe quelle cible.

Chez les Rakdos, les cris de plaisir et de terreur sont identiques.

5/5

Illustrated by Jason A. Engle

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Bouffon ravageur:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Havoc Jester’s ability is a triggered ability, not an activated ability. It doesn’t allow you to sacrifice a permanent whenever you want; rather, you need some other way of sacrificing permanents. (2020-06-23)
  • If you sacrifice a permanent as part of casting a spell or activating an ability, Havoc Jester’s ability will resolve before that spell or ability. (2020-06-23)
  • Havoc Jester’s ability triggers when you sacrifice it. If you sacrifice other permanents at the same time, it triggers for them as well. (2020-06-23)
  • A legendary permanent that is put into a graveyard because of the “legend rule” isn’t sacrificed. (2020-06-23)