ゴブリンの魔術 {3}{R}

インスタント

果敢を持つ赤の1/1のゴブリン・ウィザード・クリーチャー・トークンを2体生成する。(あなたがクリーチャーでない呪文を唱えるたび、ターン終了時まで、それらは+1/+1の修整を受ける。)

すぐに「図書館ではお静かに」どころではなくなった。

Illustrated by Izzy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ゴブリンの魔術:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A token’s name is the concatenation of its creature types assigned at creation. This means that the tokens created by Goblin Wizardry are named Goblin Wizard. These tokens have the same name as the card Goblin Wizard and so can be affected by things that ask players to choose a card name, such as Runed Halo. (2020-06-23)