Chandra, Herz aus Feuer {3}{R}{R}

Legendärer Planeswalker — Chandra

+1: Wirf alle Karten aus deiner Hand ab und schicke dann die obersten drei Karten deiner Bibliothek ins Exil. Bis zum Ende des Zuges kannst du Karten spielen, die auf diese Weise ins Exil geschickt wurden.

+1: Chandra, Herz aus Feuer, fügt einem Ziel deiner Wahl 2 Schadenspunkte zu.

−9: Durchsuche deinen Friedhof und deine Bibliothek nach einer beliebigen Anzahl an roten Spontanzauber- und/oder Hexereikarten, schicke sie ins Exil und mische dann deine Bibliothek. Du kannst sie in diesem Zug wirken. Erzeuge sechs {R}.

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Josu Hernaiz

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Chandra, Herz aus Feuer:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you have no cards in hand, you still exile three cards while resolving Chandra’s first ability and you may play them this turn. (2020-06-23)
  • You must follow the normal timing permissions and restrictions for the exiled cards for Chandra’s first and last abilities. If one is a land, you can’t play it unless you have land plays available. (2020-06-23)
  • You’ll still pay all costs for a spell cast this way, including additional costs. You may also pay alternative costs if any are available. (2020-06-23)
  • If you don’t play the exiled cards, they remain exiled. (2020-06-23)
  • Because it’s a loyalty ability, Chandra’s last ability isn’t a mana ability. It can be activated only any time you could cast a sorcery. It uses the stack and can be responded to. (2020-06-23)