Brash Taunter {4}{R}

Creature — Goblin

Indestructible

Whenever Brash Taunter is dealt damage, it deals that much damage to target opponent.

{2}{R}, {T}: Brash Taunter fights another target creature.

“You hit like a kobold!”

1/1

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Brash Taunter:
  • A creature can be dealt an amount of damage greater than its toughness. For example, if Brash Taunter is dealt 3 damage, its middle ability deals 3 damage, not 1, to the target opponent. (2020-06-23)
  • If your life total is brought to 0 or less at the same time that Brash Taunter is dealt damage, you lose the game before its middle ability goes on the stack. (2020-06-23)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target when Brash Taunter’s last ability tries to resolve, the ability doesn’t resolve. If Brash Taunter is no longer on the battlefield, the target creature won’t deal or be dealt damage. (2020-06-23)