Assouvissement sanguin {3}{B}

Rituel

Ce sort coûte {3} de moins à lancer si vous avez gagné au moins 3 points de vie ce tour-ci.

Renvoyez jusqu'à deux cartes de créature ciblées depuis votre cimetière dans votre main.

« Boire à même la veine ? C'est très provincial. »
—Seigneur Duchorvin

Illustrated by Andrey Kuzinskiy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Assouvissement sanguin:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost you’re paying, add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions (such as that of Sanguine Indulgence). The converted mana cost of the spell remains unchanged, no matter what the total cost to cast it was. (2020-06-23)
  • Sanguine Indulgence’s first ability looks at how much life you’ve gained in the turn. It doesn’t care if you also lost life, even if you lost more life than you gained. (2020-06-23)