Kaervek, le malveillant {2}{B}{B}

Créature légendaire : humain et psychagogue

Les autres créatures gagnent -1/-1.

« Défie-moi et je brûlerai la chair sur tes os. Trahis-moi et je viderai tes poumons d'air. »

3/2

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Kaervek, le malveillant:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until the damage is removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to creatures may become lethal if Kaervek enters the battlefield during that turn. (2020-06-23)
  • If you control more than one Kaervek, each will give each other creature -1/-1. If these effects cause a creature’s toughness to become less than or equal to 0 or the amount of damage marked on it, those creatures die at the same time that the “legend rule” remove your excess Kaerveks. (2020-06-23)