Gourmet d'entrailles {4}{B}{B}

Créature : démon

En tant que coût supplémentaire pour lancer ce sort, sacrifiez une créature.

Vol

Piétinement (Cette créature peut infliger son surplus de blessures de combat au joueur ou au planeswalker qu'elle attaque.)

Quand le Gourmet d'entrailles arrive sur le champ de bataille, chaque adversaire sacrifie une créature.

5/5

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Gourmet d'entrailles:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • As Goremand’s triggered ability resolves, first the next opponent in turn order (or, if it’s an opponent’s turn, the opponent whose turn it is) chooses a creature they control, then each other opponent in turn order does the same knowing the choices made before them. Then all the chosen creatures are sacrificed at the same time. (2020-06-23)