Incarnation des agonies {1}{B}{B}

Créature : démon

Vol, contact mortel

L'Incarnation des agonies arrive sur le champ de bataille avec un marqueur +1/+1 sur elle pour chaque coût de mana différent parmi les cartes non-terrain de votre cimetière. (Par exemple, {2}{B} et {1}{B}{B} sont des coûts de mana différents.)

« Je ressens votre douleur. Elle est exquise. »

0/0

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Incarnation des agonies:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Every Magic card has either no mana cost or exactly one mana cost. A card with no mana cost is never counted by Embodiment of Agonies. A card with a mana cost of {0} is counted. (2019-07-12)
  • Embodiment of Agonies checks the mana symbols in a card’s mana cost. For example, a mana cost of {X} is different than a mana cost of {0}. (2019-07-12)
  • Hybrid mana symbols are treated as the actual symbols, not as either of their two components individually. For example, {B/R}, {B}, and {R} are three different mana costs. (2019-07-12)
  • The mana cost of a split card is determined by its two halves combined. For example, the mana cost of Fire//Ice in your graveyard is {2}{U}{R}, the same as the mana cost of Ral’s Outburst. (2019-07-12)
  • Alternative costs, additional costs you could pay, cost increases, and cost reductions are all ignored by Embodiment of Agonies. (2019-07-12)
  • If you return Embodiment of Agonies from your graveyard to the battlefield, its last ability counts itself. (2019-07-12)