Schegge d'Osso {B}

Stregoneria

Come costo addizionale per lanciare questa magia, sacrifica una creatura.

Distruggi una creatura bersaglio.

“Trasformerò le tue ossa in un'arma che abbatterà anche i più potenti.”
—Modriss della palude di Zargoth

Illustrated by Cole Eastburn

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Schegge d'Osso:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must sacrifice exactly one creature to cast this spell; you can’t cast it without sacrificing a creature, and you can’t sacrifice additional creatures. (2019-07-12)
  • Once you begin to cast Bone Splinters, no player may take actions until you’re done. Notably, opponents can’t try to remove the creature you wish to sacrifice. (2019-07-12)