Astillas óseas {B}

Conjuro

Como coste adicional para lanzar este hechizo, sacrifica una criatura.

Destruye la criatura objetivo.

“Convertiré tus huesos en un arma capaz de derribar incluso a los más poderosos”.
—Modriss del pantano Zargoth

Illustrated by Cole Eastburn

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Astillas óseas:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must sacrifice exactly one creature to cast this spell; you can’t cast it without sacrificing a creature, and you can’t sacrifice additional creatures. (2019-07-12)
  • Once you begin to cast Bone Splinters, no player may take actions until you’re done. Notably, opponents can’t try to remove the creature you wish to sacrifice. (2019-07-12)