骨への血 {3}{B}

ソーサリー

この呪文を唱えるための追加コストとして、クリーチャー1体を生け贄に捧げる。

あなたの墓地からクリーチャー・カード1枚を戦場に戻し、その後あなたの墓地から他のクリーチャー・カード1枚をあなたの手札に戻す。

Illustrated by Seb McKinnon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 骨への血:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must sacrifice exactly one creature to cast this spell; you can’t cast it without sacrificing a creature, and you can’t sacrifice additional creatures. (2019-07-12)
  • Once you begin to cast Blood for Bones, no player may take actions until you’re done. Notably, opponents can’t try to remove the creature you wish to sacrifice. (2019-07-12)
  • Blood for Bones doesn’t target the creature cards to return from your graveyard. This means that, while the spell is resolving, no player may take any actions between the time you choose the cards and return them. (2019-07-12)
  • The creature sacrificed to cast Blood for Bones may be one of the cards chosen to be returned. (2019-07-12)
  • Any abilities that trigger as the creature card is returned to the battlefield won’t resolve until after Blood for Bones is finished resolving. (2019-07-12)