Du sang pour les os {3}{B}

Rituel

En tant que coût supplémentaire pour lancer ce sort, sacrifiez une créature.

Renvoyez sur le champ de bataille une carte de créature depuis votre cimetière, puis renvoyez dans votre main une autre carte de créature depuis votre cimetière.

Illustrated by Seb McKinnon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Du sang pour les os:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must sacrifice exactly one creature to cast this spell; you can’t cast it without sacrificing a creature, and you can’t sacrifice additional creatures. (2019-07-12)
  • Once you begin to cast Blood for Bones, no player may take actions until you’re done. Notably, opponents can’t try to remove the creature you wish to sacrifice. (2019-07-12)
  • Blood for Bones doesn’t target the creature cards to return from your graveyard. This means that, while the spell is resolving, no player may take any actions between the time you choose the cards and return them. (2019-07-12)
  • The creature sacrificed to cast Blood for Bones may be one of the cards chosen to be returned. (2019-07-12)
  • Any abilities that trigger as the creature card is returned to the battlefield won’t resolve until after Blood for Bones is finished resolving. (2019-07-12)