Leyline of Anticipation (Core Set 2020 #64)

先制地脈 {2}{U}{U}

結界

如果你的起手牌中包含了先制地脈,則你可以讓它在戰場上來開始遊戲。

你可以將咒語視同具有閃現異能地來施放。

Illustrated by Noah Bradley

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 先制地脈:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A player's “opening hand” is the hand of cards the player has after all players have taken mulligans. If players have any cards in hand that allow actions to be taken with them from a player's opening hand, the starting player takes all such actions first in any order, followed by each other player in turn order. Then the first turn begins. (2021-03-19)