Atemsis, All-Seeing {3}{U}{U}{U}

Legendary Creature — Sphinx

Flying

{2}{U}, {T}: Draw two cards, then discard a card.

Whenever Atemsis, All-Seeing deals damage to an opponent, you may reveal your hand. If cards with at least six different converted mana costs are revealed this way, that player loses the game.

4/5

Illustrated by Ryan Pancoast

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Atemsis, All-Seeing:
  • Every Magic card has exactly one converted mana cost. A card with no mana cost has a converted mana cost of 0, and 0 can be one of the six converted mana costs that count toward Atemsis’s ability. (2019-07-12)
  • If a card in your hand has {X} in its mana cost, the value of X is considered to be 0. (2019-07-12)
  • The converted mana cost of a split card is determined by combining its two halves. For example, the converted mana cost of Fire//Ice in your hand is 4. (2019-07-12)
  • If an effect causes you to play with your hand revealed, you can still reveal your hand as Atemsis’s last ability resolves. The ability works as normal. (2019-07-12)