법의 지배 {2}{W}

부여마법

각 플레이어는 매 턴 한 개를 초과해서 주문을 발동할 수 없다.

법은 사람들이 극도의 공정함 속에서 서로를 죽일 수 있게 하기 위해 있는 것이다.

Illustrated by Scott M. Fischer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 법의 지배:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Rule of Law looks at the entire turn to see if a player has cast a spell, even if Rule of Law wasn’t on the battlefield when that spell was cast. Notably, you can’t cast Rule of Law and then cast another spell during the same turn. (2019-07-12)
  • If you cast a spell that was countered, you can’t cast another spell during the same turn. (2019-07-12)