Autorité de la loi {2}{W}

Enchantement

Aucun joueur ne peut lancer plus d'un sort par tour.

La loi sert à garantir que les gens s'entretuent dans la plus grande égalité possible.

Illustrated by Scott M. Fischer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Autorité de la loi:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Rule of Law looks at the entire turn to see if a player has cast a spell, even if Rule of Law wasn’t on the battlefield when that spell was cast. Notably, you can’t cast Rule of Law and then cast another spell during the same turn. (2019-07-12)
  • If you cast a spell that was countered, you can’t cast another spell during the same turn. (2019-07-12)