Vivien's Crocodile {2}{G}

Creature — Crocodile Spirit

Vivien’s Crocodile gets +1/+1 as long as you control a Vivien planeswalker.

“Regardless of where they come from, crocs are usually able to find their way home. For this one, home is me.”
—Vivien Reid

3/3

Illustrated by Bayard Wu

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Vivien's Crocodile:
  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until it’s removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to Vivien’s Crocodile may become lethal if your Vivien planeswalker leaves the battlefield during that turn. (2019-07-12)