Thirsting Bloodlord {2}{B}{B}

Creature — Vampire

Other Vampires you control get +1/+1.

“A whole life, full of memories and experience, love and sorrow, drained drop by drop into this bottle. Could any feast be more glorious?”

3/3

Illustrated by Joseph Meehan

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Thirsting Bloodlord:
  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until it’s removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to other Vampires you control may become lethal if Thirsting Bloodlord leaves the battlefield during that turn. (2019-07-12)