불가사의 동굴

대지

{T}: {C}를 추가한다.

{1}, {T}, 불가사의 동굴을 희생한다: 카드 한 장을 뽑는다. 이 능력은 당신이 대지를 다섯 개 이상 조종할 때에만 활성화할 수 있다.

당신이 찾기를 포기할 때가 되어야만 동굴이 자신의 비밀을 드러낼 것이다.

Illustrated by Sung Choi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 불가사의 동굴:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Cryptic Caves can be one of the five lands you control. You don’t need to control five other lands. It’s okay that you’ll only control four lands as you finish activating Cryptic Caves’s last ability. (2019-07-12)
  • If you control two Cryptic Caves and exactly three other lands, you can activate the last ability of only one of the Cryptic Caves. As soon as the cost for that ability is paid, you will no longer control enough lands to activate the ability of the second Cryptic Caves. (2019-07-12)