謎めいた洞窟

土地

{T}{C}を加える。

{1}, {T}, 謎めいた洞窟を生け贄に捧げる:カードを1枚引く。この能力は、あなたが土地を5つ以上コントロールしているときにのみ起動できる。

探索を諦めたときにしか、この洞窟は秘密を明かさない。

Illustrated by Sung Choi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 謎めいた洞窟:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Cryptic Caves can be one of the five lands you control. You don’t need to control five other lands. It’s okay that you’ll only control four lands as you finish activating Cryptic Caves’s last ability. (2019-07-12)
  • If you control two Cryptic Caves and exactly three other lands, you can activate the last ability of only one of the Cryptic Caves. As soon as the cost for that ability is paid, you will no longer control enough lands to activate the ability of the second Cryptic Caves. (2019-07-12)