Cavernes cryptiques

Terrain

{T} : Ajoutez {C}.

{1}, {T}, sacrifiez les Cavernes cryptiques : Piochez une carte. N'activez cette capacité que si vous contrôlez au moins cinq terrains.

Ce n'est qu'au moment où vous aurez abandonné vos recherches que les cavernes livreront leurs secrets.

Illustrated by Sung Choi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Cavernes cryptiques:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Cryptic Caves can be one of the five lands you control. You don’t need to control five other lands. It’s okay that you’ll only control four lands as you finish activating Cryptic Caves’s last ability. (2019-07-12)
  • If you control two Cryptic Caves and exactly three other lands, you can activate the last ability of only one of the Cryptic Caves. As soon as the cost for that ability is paid, you will no longer control enough lands to activate the ability of the second Cryptic Caves. (2019-07-12)