祖先の象徴 {3}

アーティファクト

祖先の象徴が戦場に出るに際し、クリーチャー・タイプ1つを選ぶ。

あなたがコントロールしていてその選ばれたタイプであるクリーチャーは+1/+1の修整を受ける。

{3}, {T}:あなたのライブラリーの一番上から3枚のカードを見る。あなたはその中から、その選ばれたタイプのクリーチャー・カード1枚を公開してあなたの手札に加えてもよい。残りをあなたのライブラリーの一番下に無作為の順番で置く。

Illustrated by Chris Seaman

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 祖先の象徴:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must choose an existing creature type, such as Vampire or Warrior. Card types (such as artifact) and supertypes (such as legendary) can’t be chosen. (2019-07-12)