空騎士先鋒 {R}{W}

生物 ~人類/騎士

飛行

每當空騎士先鋒攻擊時,派出一個1/1白色戰士衍生生物,其為橫置且正進行攻擊。

「快跳!現在就跳!」

1/2

Illustrated by Bayard Wu

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 空騎士先鋒:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose which player or planeswalker the token is attacking. It doesn’t have to be attacking the same player or planeswalker that Skyknight Vanguard is attacking. (2019-07-12)
  • Although the token is an attacking creature, it was never declared as an attacking creature. This means that abilities that trigger whenever a creature attacks won’t trigger when the token enters the battlefield attacking. (2019-07-12)