창공기사 선봉대 {R}{W}

생물 — 인간 기사

비행

창공기사 선봉대가 공격할 때마다, 탭되어 공격 중인 1/1 백색 병사 생물 토큰 한 개를 만든다.

“뛰어! 지금!”

1/2

Illustrated by Bayard Wu

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 창공기사 선봉대:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose which player or planeswalker the token is attacking. It doesn’t have to be attacking the same player or planeswalker that Skyknight Vanguard is attacking. (2019-07-12)
  • Although the token is an attacking creature, it was never declared as an attacking creature. This means that abilities that trigger whenever a creature attacks won’t trigger when the token enters the battlefield attacking. (2019-07-12)