空騎士の先兵 {R}{W}

クリーチャー — 人間・騎士

飛行

空騎士の先兵が攻撃するたび、白の1/1の兵士・クリーチャー・トークンを1体、タップ状態で攻撃している状態で生成する。

「跳べ!今だ!」

1/2

Illustrated by Bayard Wu

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 空騎士の先兵:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose which player or planeswalker the token is attacking. It doesn’t have to be attacking the same player or planeswalker that Skyknight Vanguard is attacking. (2019-07-12)
  • Although the token is an attacking creature, it was never declared as an attacking creature. This means that abilities that trigger whenever a creature attacks won’t trigger when the token enters the battlefield attacking. (2019-07-12)