Vanguardia de caballeros celestes {R}{W}

Criatura — Caballero humano

Vuela.

Siempre que la Vanguardia de caballeros celestes ataque, crea una ficha de criatura Soldado blanca 1/1 que está girada y atacando.

“¡Salten! ¡AHORA!”.

1/2

Illustrated by Bayard Wu

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Vanguardia de caballeros celestes:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose which player or planeswalker the token is attacking. It doesn’t have to be attacking the same player or planeswalker that Skyknight Vanguard is attacking. (2019-07-12)
  • Although the token is an attacking creature, it was never declared as an attacking creature. This means that abilities that trigger whenever a creature attacks won’t trigger when the token enters the battlefield attacking. (2019-07-12)