Griffin Protector {3}{W}

Creature — Griffin

Flying

Whenever another creature enters the battlefield under your control, Griffin Protector gets +1/+1 until end of turn.

“Here is a companion who will never falter, no matter how desperate the battle!”
—Ajani Goldmane

2/3

Illustrated by Christopher Moeller

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Griffin Protector:
  • If Griffin Protector enters the battlefield under your control at the same time as other creatures, its ability will trigger once for each of those creatures. (2012-07-01)