Vivien, Patrulheira do Arco Bestial {1}{G}{G}{G}

Planeswalker Lendário — Vivien

+1: Distribua dois marcadores +1/+1 entre até duas criaturas alvo. Elas ganham atropelar até o final do turno.

−3: A criatura alvo que você controla causa dano igual ao próprio poder à criatura ou ao planeswalker alvo.

−5: Você pode escolher um card de criatura seu que esteja fora do jogo, revelá-lo e colocá-lo em sua mão.

Loyalty: 4

Illustrated by Yongjae Choi

Notes and Rules Information for Vivien, Patrulheira do Arco Bestial:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose how the counters will be distributed as you activate Vivien’s first ability. Each target creature must be assigned at least one counter. This means that you can’t put two counters on one creature but give two creatures trample. (2019-07-12)
  • You can activate Vivien’s first ability without choosing any target creatures. The counters won’t be put on anything. This is a change from previous rules regarding distributing counters. (2019-07-12)
  • If one of the two target creatures becomes an illegal target in response to Vivien’s first ability, the +1/+1 counter that would have been put on that creature is lost. It can’t be put on the legal target. (2019-07-12)
  • If either target is an illegal target as Vivien’s second ability tries to resolve, the creature you control won’t deal damage. (2019-07-12)
  • In a casual game, a card you choose from outside the game comes from your personal collection. In a tournament event, a card you choose from outside the game must come from your sideboard. You may look at your sideboard at any time. (2019-07-12)